Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Golden Neon Pink Franken Polish

Je recommence doucement a faire des vernis franken, juste pour le plaisir de mélanger des pigments. Ce petit dernier je l'ai initialement créé pour mes pédicures, car j.adore ce genre de couleur sur mes ongles de pieds. C'est un vernis rose fluo aux reflets dorés avec une touche de reflets holographiques. Il est un peu trop opaque donc les reflets holographiques se se voient pas trop, et ses reflets dorés le rendent un peu plus corail que rose surtout une fois sec. Cela reste un superbe vernis que je me vois définitivement beaucoup porter cet été !

I am slowly starting to make franken polish again, just for the pleasure of mixing pigments. This last one I originally created for my feet, because I love this kind of color on my toes. It is a neon pink varnish with golden highlights and a touch of holographic reflections. It is a little too opaque so the holographic reflections are not really visible, and its golden shimmer make it a little more coral than pink especially when dry. This remains an amazing color that I definitely see myself wear all summer long!

Essie Protein Base Coat / Golden Neon Pink Franken Polish / HK Girl Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Golden Neon Pink Franken Polish / HK Girl Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Golden Neon Pink Franken Polish / HK Girl Top Coat

Essie Protein Base Coat / Golden Neon Pink Franken Polish / HK Girl Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article