Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Pink Dipsy Bulle Indian Ocean Franken Polish

Comme je le disais il y a quelques jours, j'avais envie de porter Carpe Noctem Man in White, seulement voila je ne le retrouve plus.  Bon j'ai cependant un vernis identique que j'avais créé a la même époque pour ma boutique Etsy (je pense qu"Emilie de Carpe Noctem et moi avions utilisé le même pigment). Donc voici Indian Ocean, une des mes créations préférée, un vernis bleu pervenche (un peu plus violet que bleu, mais les photos le rendent plus bleu qu'en réalité) avec des reflets roses très intenses. C'est une couleur fantastique, malheureusement le pigment utilise n'est plus disponible sinon j'en ferai de litres car c’était un couleur très populaire.

As I said a few days ago, I wanted to wear Carpe Noctem Man in White, but I could not find it anywhere. Well I have an identical color I created around that time time for my Etsy shop (I think Emilie from Carpe Noctem and I used the same pigment) So here is Indian Ocean, one of my favorite creations, a periwinkle blue (a little more purple than blue, but the photos make it more blue than in reality) with a very intense pink shimmer. It is a fantastic color, unfortunately the pigment is no longer available otherwise I will make liters of it because it was a very popular color.

Essie Protein Base Coat / Pink Dipsy Bulle Indian Ocean / Poshe Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Pink Dipsy Bulle Indian Ocean / Poshe Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Pink Dipsy Bulle Indian Ocean / Poshe Top Coat

Essie Protein Base Coat / Pink Dipsy Bulle Indian Ocean / Poshe Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article