Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Zoya Franken Polish Lulu

I recently did a bit of spring cleaning in my polishes, and pigments, and I rediscovered how many pigments I have left from when I was making franken polishes back in the days! So it inspired me to take a polish which I was not so in love with, Zoya Lulu (a very sheer nude beige polish), and spice it up with some Hilit red pigment from TKB. This was a huge success, firt it made the polish more opaque, it brightened the base color and added an incredible redish pink shimmer. It is now stunning, which makes me want to do back to making nail polish!

Essie Fill The Gap Base Coat / Zoya Franken Polish Lulu / HK Girl Top Coat
Essie Fill The Gap Base Coat / Zoya Franken Polish Lulu / HK Girl Top Coat
Essie Fill The Gap Base Coat / Zoya Franken Polish Lulu / HK Girl Top Coat

Essie Fill The Gap Base Coat / Zoya Franken Polish Lulu / HK Girl Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
Wow you have made an amazing polish here. Love that shimmer :-D
Répondre
T
Thanks... sometimes you do not need much to completely change a polish, I do love the shimmer pigments from TKB there are gorgeous and can also be used for face makeup!