Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Pahlish His Favorite Sundress

Today I am wearing something a little bit more colorful, with some gold shimmer and orange glitter, Pahlish His Favorite Sundress. It is quite a pretty color, though it is quite sheer and needed 4 thin coats to be almost opaque. It is a pretty old color, and I have not purchased from that brand in a while, but browsing through their website makes me want to order plenty, because they have the most stunning shimmers! Anyway this peachy color screams spring to me, because it is not too bright, but still colorful and happy.

Essie Protein Base Coat / Pahlish His Favorite Sundress / HK Girl Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Pahlish His Favorite Sundress / HK Girl Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Pahlish His Favorite Sundress / HK Girl Top Coat

Essie Protein Base Coat / Pahlish His Favorite Sundress / HK Girl Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
Oh this is a fun polish!
Répondre