Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Essie Mini Shorts

J'adore cette couleur de la collection neon de Essie de l'été 2008, un orange fluo ultra flashy, idéal pour ce premier jour de l'été !

I love this color of the neon collection from Essie Summer 2008, an ultra-flashy neon orange, perfect for this first day of summer!


A la base c'est un coloris mat, mais je l'ai légèrement irisé avec un vernis orange fluo de chez Claire's qui donne à cette manucure des reflets sublimes. Par contre j'avoue que l'aspect fluo du vernis ne ressort pas en photo et c'est bien dommage par ce que franchement il l'est ^^

Basically it is a matte color, but I slightly iridescent it with neon orange color from Claire's, which gives this sublime reflections. But I admit that the neon color is not apparent in the photo and it is a pity because frankly it is^^

 

Essie Protein Basecoat / Essie Mini Shorts / Claire's Iridescent Orange / Diamont Nubar Top Coat

Où acheter / Where to buy : See my shopping page

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article