Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Essie Reach New Heights

I have been really loving the new Essie polishes lately, they have some pretty cool colors like this peachy color with a strong gold shimmer, Reach New Heights. It is such an amazing color, fairly nude but this shimmer is OMG! I also really like the formula, with Essie sometimes it is hit or miss, but this one is very good, and very opaque too. I love it!

Essie Protein Base Coat / Essie Reach New Heights / Essie Gel Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Essie Reach New Heights / Essie Gel Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Essie Reach New Heights / Essie Gel Top Coat

Essie Protein Base Coat / Essie Reach New Heights / Essie Gel Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
That is a winner! Love the shimmer :-D
Répondre