Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Salomé Pink Holographic Glitters

Quand je casse un ongle, j'égalise tout, et là c'est vraiment court :( Donc couleur sobre, comme ce magnifique rose mauve avec plein de micro paillettes holographiques ! c'est un Salomé, acheté 1€ dans une boutique boutique parisienne, il est en plus légèrement duochrome doré, juste trop beau !

When I break one of my nails, I cut them all, and they are really short :( So sober color, like this beautiful pink purple with lots of micro holographic glitters! is a Salomé, bought for 1€ in a little shop in Paris, furthermore it is slightly golden duochrome just so beutiful!

DSCF0674.JPG

DSCF0676.JPG

DSCF0673.JPG

DSCF0686.JPG

DSCF0689.JPG 

Essie Protein Basecoat / Salomé Pink Holographic / Essence Quick Dry Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
<br /> <br /> Trooooop beau!!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
P
<br /> <br /> Merci !<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
U
<br /> <br /> Magnifique ^^<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> tres beau ce salome !!! j'adore ;) j'adore! bisous<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
P
<br /> <br /> Merci^^ On en trouve facilement à Paris et ils sont vraiment pas chers c'est cool !<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
B
<br /> <br /> J'adore le premier rose !<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
N
<br /> <br /> très jolie ;) bisous<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
P
<br /> <br /> Merci^^ Biz<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />