Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Sephora Flamenco

Du rouge, du rouge, du rouge ! je m'habitue de plus en plus à porter cette couleur, plus ça va, plus j'adore ! Celui-ci est un rouge flamboyant au doux nom de Flamenco ! ça c'est un nom fait pour les vacances, ça remonte un peu le moral car du côté du temps c'est pas joyeux en région parisienne ! Beurk... alors je regarde mes ongles et je pense à l'Espagne, au soleil et à la plage^^

Red, red, red! I'm getting more and more accustomed to wear this color, the more it goes, the more I love it! This is a flaming red of the sweet name of Flamenco! that's makes me think to holidays, it goes up a little because it is not a happy time in Paris beacause of the weather! Yuck ... Then I look at my nails and I think of Spain, sun and beach ^^

DSCF1468.JPG

DSCF1464.JPG

DSCF1457.JPG

DSCF1454.JPG

DSCF1449.JPG 

Essie Protein Basecoat / Séphora Flamenco / Essence Quick Dry Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
<br /> <br /> tres beau rouge =)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
U
<br /> <br /> Il est super joli ce rouge ^^<br /> ps: j'ai déposé ton enveloppe à la poste ce matin ;-)<br /> bisous<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre