Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

China Glaze Harvest Moon

Voilà j'avais envie de couleur d'automne, et j'ai décidé de porter Harvest Moon de la collection Hunger Games de l'année dernière. C'est un magnifique marron aux reflets dorés, une texture parfaite, une application parfaite, cela confirme encore une fois que China Glaze est ma marque de vernis préférée. Deux couches sans top coat, pas besoin il est parfaitement laqué. Et comme vous pouvez le voir j'ai les ongles supers longs par rapport à d'habitude, je vais pas tarder à les couper ils m'énervent LOL!

I wanted a fall color, and I decided to wear Harvest Moon from last year the Hunger Games collection. It is a beautiful brown with golden highlights, a perfect texture, perfect application, it confirms once again that China Glaze is my favorite brand of varnish. Two coats without top coat, no need it is perfectly lacquered. And as you can see I have super long nails compared to usual, I'm about to cut them they annoy me LOL!

GALERIE-MANUCURE8-1844.JPG

GALERIE-MANUCURE8-1848.JPG

GALERIE-MANUCURE8-1855.JPG

GALERIE-MANUCURE8-1859.JPG

GALERIE-MANUCURE8-1862.JPG

Revlon Post Trauma Nail Treatment / Revlon Quick dry base coat / China Glaze Harvest Moon

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article