Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Polish Me Silly Mylar Glow (& Happy New Year)

2021 is finally here and like pretty much everybody I am really glad 2020 is over. I did not celebrate but I did put on one of my prettiest nail polish, Polish Me Silly Mylar Glow. I got it fairly recently but OMG I am so in olve with this color. You know my love for blue polishes with pink shimmer, well this one is stunning, a light pastel periwinkle blue with an amazing pink to gold multichrome shimmer. It is gorgeous and teh perfect color to the this new year. I cannot wait to wear the other polishes from this Glow collection!

Essie Fill The Gap Base Coat / Polish Me Silly Mylar Glow / Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat
Essie Fill The Gap Base Coat / Polish Me Silly Mylar Glow / Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat
Essie Fill The Gap Base Coat / Polish Me Silly Mylar Glow / Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat

Essie Fill The Gap Base Coat / Polish Me Silly Mylar Glow / Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
That certainly is gorgeous.<br /> <br /> Happy 2021 :-D
Répondre