Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

ILNP Drive-in

After wearing Polish me Silly 1 2 3 Glow, I wanted to wear something similar, a purple base polish with some green shimmer action. I decided to try ILNP Drive-in, it is a purple holographic polish with some intense green micro flakies and shimmer. In the shade th greenish teal reflections are predominant, but in direct light the holographic effect pops. It is such an amazing polish which looks totally different depending on the light, I love that. And it has an amazing formula too. 

Essie Protein Base Coat / ILNP Drive-in / Essie Gel Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / ILNP Drive-in / Essie Gel Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / ILNP Drive-in / Essie Gel Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / ILNP Drive-in / Essie Gel Top Coat

Essie Protein Base Coat / ILNP Drive-in / Essie Gel Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
This is simply stunning :-D
Répondre