Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Sinful Colors Lilac Out Loud

Who does not love a pretty lilac? I know I do, and I wanted something a bit neon pastel, so I went through me collection and decided on Sinful Colors Lilac Out Loud. I used 3 coats, it was opaque in 2 but a bit uneven (often pastels have a pretty uneven finsih). It is supposed to have a mat finish (it is actually for satin finish) but I used top coat because I wanted it shiny. Overall I really enjoy the results, and I cannot complain too much about the formula, Sinful Colors are so cheap it is actually a good quality polish for the price.

Essie Protein Base Coat / Sinful Colors Lilac Out Loud / HK Girl Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Sinful Colors Lilac Out Loud / HK Girl Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Sinful Colors Lilac Out Loud / HK Girl Top Coat

Essie Protein Base Coat / Sinful Colors Lilac Out Loud / HK Girl Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
Cute lilac :-D
Répondre
T
Thanks, I like how soft but bright this color is!