Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Glam polish Shattered Empire

I have been pretty undecided on which color I should wear next, so I just picked a polish at random in my collection, and Glam polish Shattered Empire was the winner. I had not worn this polish previously, but it is a beautiful and bright blue color with some holographic glitter and some red pink sparkles. It is fairly (but not completely) opaque in 2 coats, but it applies pretty smoothly despite the high concentration of glitter. Very summery and happy color I must admit it made me feel like I was on vacations.

Essie Protein Base Coat / Glam polish Shattered Empire / Essie Gel Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Glam polish Shattered Empire / Essie Gel Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Glam polish Shattered Empire / Essie Gel Top Coat

Essie Protein Base Coat / Glam polish Shattered Empire / Essie Gel Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
I do like that :-D
Répondre