Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Cupcake Polish I Scream for Ice Cream (UV Color Changing Polish)

Quoi de plus estival qu'un vernis qui change de couleur au soleil... c'est assez impressionnant a voir, et c'est vraiment sympa a porter. Aujourd'hui j'ai posé Cupcake Polish I Scream for Ice Cream, un rose pale avec des reflets un peu bleus, qui change de couleur au soleil et devient violet assez foncé tout en passant par une multitude de tons différents. c'est tellement hypnotisant a regarder que je pensent que les gens qui me croisent dans la rue quand j'admire mes ongles doivent penser que je suis en peu folle. Bref super formule facile a poser et bien homogène, le tous avec un séchage très rapide, je valide.

What's more summery than a polish that changes color in the sun... it's quite impressive to see, and it's really nice to wear. Today I am wearing Cupcake Polish I Scream for Ice Cream, a pale pink with a little blue hue, which changes color in the sun and becomes rather dark purple while passing through a multitude of different tones. it's so hypnotizing to watch that I think people that see me in the street when I admire my nails must think I'm crazy. It aslso has a very easy to apply formula, very homogeneous, all with a very fast drying, I approve.

Essie Protein Base Coat / Cupcake Polish I Scream for Ice Cream / Essie Gel Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Cupcake Polish I Scream for Ice Cream / Essie Gel Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Cupcake Polish I Scream for Ice Cream / Essie Gel Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / Cupcake Polish I Scream for Ice Cream / Essie Gel Top Coat

Essie Protein Base Coat / Cupcake Polish I Scream for Ice Cream / Essie Gel Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article