Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

China Glaze Don't Be Sea Salty

Apres plusieurs jours de vernis gel je suis de retour avec une pose de vernis normal, mais toujours très flashy, China Glaze Don't Be Sea Salty. C'est un vernis fluo corail rouge rose avec des micro flakies qui lui donne un effet texturé et des reflets roses. C’est totalement mon genre de couleur, je l''adore, cette couleur est parfaite pour l’été, car oui je suis encore dans l’été ici en Floride.

After several days wearing gel polish I'm back with a normal nail polish, but still a very bright neon one, China Glaze Don't Be Sea Salty. It is a neon coral pink varnish with micro flakies that gives it a textured effect and pink reflections. It's totally my kind of color, I love it, this color is perfect for summer, because yes it is still summer time here in Florida.

Essie Protein Base Coat / China Glaze Don't Be Sea Salty / HK Girl Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / China Glaze Don't Be Sea Salty / HK Girl Top Coat
Essie Protein Base Coat / China Glaze Don't Be Sea Salty / HK Girl Top Coat

Essie Protein Base Coat / China Glaze Don't Be Sea Salty / HK Girl Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article