Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Shleee Polish Ahh Bikini Bottom

Les temperatures montent de plus en plus ici en Floride, à tel point que j'ai déjà l'impression d'être en vacances... heu en été ! Alors il me fallait une couleur bien estivale et qui me faisait penser à la mer ou l'océan pour un petit nail art. J'ai choisi Shleee Polish Ahh Bikini Bottom, le parfait bleu turquoise, avec une couleur bien vive est une formule parfaite ! Et pour la manucure je vous montre ça bientôt.

Temperatures are rising pretty fast here in Florida, so much so that I feel I'm on vacation ... well I mean that it is summer! So I needed the perfect summer color to remind me of the sea or ocean for a nail art. I chose Shleee Polish Ahh Bikini Bottom, the perfect turquoise blue, a bright color with a perfect formula! And for the nail art I will show you soon.

Duri Rejuvacote / Shleee Polish Ahh Bikini Bottom / Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat
Duri Rejuvacote / Shleee Polish Ahh Bikini Bottom / Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat
Duri Rejuvacote / Shleee Polish Ahh Bikini Bottom / Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat

Duri Rejuvacote / Shleee Polish Ahh Bikini Bottom / Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article