Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Jindie Nails The Skies in my Dreams

(This nail polish was sent for review by Jindie Nails)

Très souvent quand je passe commande chez Jindie Nails, je reçois quelques nouveauté en avant première pour review. Et j'ai littéralement flashé sur ce vernis en particulier. Jindie Nails The Skies in my Dreams est un crelly avec une base blanche, des paillettes fluos roses et bleues et quelques paillettes noires. Il y a des étoiles, des carrés, des ronds, bref c'est beau, ça flashe, ça me plaît. La formule est parfaite, les paillettes s'appliquent facilement et il est opaque en 3 couches (sur les photos j'ai posé 1 fine couche pour commencer puis 2 couches normales). Je ne sais pas quand exactement ce vernis sera disponible à la vente, je vous conseille de suivre Jindie Nails sur Facebook et Instagram pour en savoir plus.

Very often when I order from Jindie Nails, I get some new polish for review. And I literally fell for on this polish in particular. Jindie Nails The Skies in my Dreams is a crelly with a white base, pink and blue neon glitter and some black glitter too. There are stars, squares, dots, it is beautiful, it is bright, I just love it. The formula is perfect, glitter are easy to apply and it is opaque in 3 layers (the pictures I put one thin layer to start and then 2 normal layers). I do not know exactly when this polish will be available for sale, I suggest you follow Jindie Nails on Facebook and Instagram for more information.

Dance Legend Peel-off Base Coat / Jindie Nails The Skies in my Dreams / Poshe Top Coat
Dance Legend Peel-off Base Coat / Jindie Nails The Skies in my Dreams / Poshe Top Coat
Dance Legend Peel-off Base Coat / Jindie Nails The Skies in my Dreams / Poshe Top Coat

Dance Legend Peel-off Base Coat / Jindie Nails The Skies in my Dreams / Poshe Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
W
très jolie ce vernis ^^
Répondre