Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Nfu Oh 38 (Over Glittering Elements Countess)

C'est vrai que Countess par lui même il est super beau ! Comme c'est une couleur foncée j'ai eu envie de lui ajouter des flakies et ainsi tenter le mélange holo + flakies. J'ai choisi Nfu Oh 38, j'adore les vernis flakies Nfu Oh, j'en ai plusieurs et je les aime beaucoup ! Donc je disais j'ai ajouter une seule couche de flakies, et OMG le résultat est incroyable, en fonction de la lumière on peut voir un mélange de reflets holo, ou les flakies, ou les deux. Et les flakies sont multichromes également, rouge, orange, jaune, vert, ma-gni-fique !

It is true that Countess by itself is super beautiful! As it is a dark color I wanted to add flakies and attempt the mix holo + flakies. I chose Nfu Oh 38, I love those flakies polish by Nfu Oh, I have several and I love them all! So I added a single layer of flakies, OMG and the result is amazing, depending on the light you can see a mixture of holo reflections or flakies, or both. And flakies are also multichromics, red, orange, yellow, green, ma-gni-fic!

Nfu Oh Aqua Base / Glittering Elements Countess / Nfu Oh 38 / Poshe Top Coat
Nfu Oh Aqua Base / Glittering Elements Countess / Nfu Oh 38 / Poshe Top Coat
Nfu Oh Aqua Base / Glittering Elements Countess / Nfu Oh 38 / Poshe Top Coat
Nfu Oh Aqua Base / Glittering Elements Countess / Nfu Oh 38 / Poshe Top Coat
Nfu Oh Aqua Base / Glittering Elements Countess / Nfu Oh 38 / Poshe Top Coat

Nfu Oh Aqua Base / Glittering Elements Countess / Nfu Oh 38 / Poshe Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
P
Wow! Looks great :)
Répondre