Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Jindie Nails Clearly Blinded (Over PDBFP Shrek-licious)

"Clearly Blinded" c'est "She Blinded me with Science" mais avec une base tranparente. C'est donc un mélange complètement fou de paillettes de toutes les couleurs et toutes les formes. Je suis un grande fan de "She Blinded me with Science", et j'adore cette version là également. je l'ai posé sur mon vert Shrek pour un résultat très acidulé et estival, une explosion de couleur qui fait du bien au moral ! Alors comme c'est une vraie glitter bomb j'ai du faire un peu attention à l'application (pas de fishing mais du positionnement de paillettes) et j'ai du utiliser mon vernis Glitter Food. J'ai d'ailleurs expérimenté une légère retractation du vernis après séchage à cause de la superposition de multiples couches, mais ça ne se voit pas trop (de loin lol).

"Clearly Blinded" is "She Blinded is me with Science" but with a clear base. This is a crazy mix of glitter of all colors and shapes. I'm a big fan of "She Blinded me with Science", and I love this clear version also. I layered it over my Shrek green for a very acidulous and summery result, an explosion of color that is good for the mood! So as it is a true glitter bomb I had to be a little bit careful during the application (not fishing but glitter positioning) and I had to use my Glitter Food. I also experienced a slight shrinkage of the varnish after drying because of the multiple layers, but it does not show too much (from far lol).

Revlon Quick dry base coat / Pink-Dipsy-Bulle Franken Polish Shrek-licious / Jindie Nails Clearly Blinded / Nail Pattern Boldness Glitter Food  / Poshe Top Coat
Revlon Quick dry base coat / Pink-Dipsy-Bulle Franken Polish Shrek-licious / Jindie Nails Clearly Blinded / Nail Pattern Boldness Glitter Food  / Poshe Top Coat
Revlon Quick dry base coat / Pink-Dipsy-Bulle Franken Polish Shrek-licious / Jindie Nails Clearly Blinded / Nail Pattern Boldness Glitter Food  / Poshe Top Coat
Revlon Quick dry base coat / Pink-Dipsy-Bulle Franken Polish Shrek-licious / Jindie Nails Clearly Blinded / Nail Pattern Boldness Glitter Food  / Poshe Top Coat

Revlon Quick dry base coat / Pink-Dipsy-Bulle Franken Polish Shrek-licious / Jindie Nails Clearly Blinded / Nail Pattern Boldness Glitter Food / Poshe Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article