Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome! This blog is dedicated to my passion for nail polish, nail art and beauty in general. I share my manicure, some nail polish review, beauty stuffs and more... Enjoy!

Jindie Nails Hope (Special Edition for Breast Cancer Awareness)

Voici un vernis que j'aime tout particulièrement. Tout d'abord c'est un Jindie Nails, il est rose (ma couleur préférée), c'est une édition spéciale (donc limitée) pour le mois de la sensibilisation au cancer du sein (une noble cause) et un il phosphorescent (je me suis récemment découvert une adiction à tout ce qui est phosphorescent). Il a tout pour me plaire, et il me plaît, je le trouve sublime, un joli rose bébé avec plein de paillettes rondes. J'ai posé 3 couches, et cette fois-ci j'ai également utilisé mon top coat glitter food de Nail Pattern Boldness pour un fini plus lisse. Il est vraiment super phosphorescent et sa phosphorescence dure super longtemps, ce qui a beaucoup mon copain perturbé quand il est venu se coucher, il disait que ça lui faisait peur LOL !

Here is a polish that I particularly like. Firstly this is a Jindie Nails, it is pink (my favorite color), this is a special edition (thus limited) for the month of breast cancer awareness (a noble cause) and it glows in the dark (I recently discovered an adiction to everything that glows in the dark). It has everything to please me, and I love it, I find it sublime, a nice baby pink with lots of round glitter. I put three layers, and this time I also used my glitter food top coat by Nail Pattern Boldness for a smoother finish. It is really great and glows lot, and its phosphorescence lasts for very long, which greatly disturbed my boyfriend when he came to bed, he said it scared him LOL!

Peel-Off Base / Revlon Quick dry base coat / Jindie Nails Hope / Nail Pattern Boldness Glitter Food / Poshe Top Coat
Peel-Off Base / Revlon Quick dry base coat / Jindie Nails Hope / Nail Pattern Boldness Glitter Food / Poshe Top Coat
Peel-Off Base / Revlon Quick dry base coat / Jindie Nails Hope / Nail Pattern Boldness Glitter Food / Poshe Top Coat
Peel-Off Base / Revlon Quick dry base coat / Jindie Nails Hope / Nail Pattern Boldness Glitter Food / Poshe Top Coat

Peel-Off Base / Revlon Quick dry base coat / Jindie Nails Hope / Nail Pattern Boldness Glitter Food / Poshe Top Coat

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article